Our team

Sales

Martin Depelteau

President
mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 224
Cell: + 1 514 292 7225

Cedric Gaudette

Sales Manager, Americas
cgaudette@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 222
Cell: 438-496-9070

David Matulaj

Sales Manager, Europe
dmatulaj@martinsindustries.com
Cell: + 420 608 907 225

Yamila Vargas

Customer Service Supervisor
yvargas@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 236

Patricia Barriere

Customer Service
pbarriere@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 248

Olga Hoving

Customer Service, Europe
ohoving@martinsindustries.com

Yannick Lejour

Western USA & Major accounts
ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 232
Cell: 514-715-8202

JF Bourassa

Account Manager Eastern Canada & Manitoba
jfbourassa@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 233
Cell: 514-267-4209

Fred Delisle

Southeast USA, Western Canada & Major accounts
fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 227
Cell: 514-777-8348

Guy Martel

Account manager North East USA & Ontario
gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 234
Cell: 514-476-6117

Nathalie Gallant

Account Manager North Central USA
ngallant@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 223
Cell: 450-522-2452

Maria Randazzo

Account Manager Australia, New Zealand
mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Cell: 0418 255 745

Lina Daza

Account Manager Latin America & Caribbean
ldaza@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 240
Cell: 514-601-0512

Norm Randazzo

Account Manager Australia
nrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Cell: 0404 494 985

Farhan Sikander

Managing Director - GCC countries
fsikander@martinsindustries.com
Ext: +971 4 2946 335
Cell: +971 50 4779303

Moniek Huzen

Account Manager Europe
mhuzen@martinsindustries.com
Cell: +31 548 659 008

Isabelle Olivier

Marketing Coordinator
iolivier@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 230

Isabelle Quintin

Marketing Manager
iquintin@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 246

Manuel Bisson

E-commerce
mbisson@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 225

Administration

Jean-François Laberge

General Manager
jflaberge@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 226

Benoit Beauchemin

Financial Controler
bbeauchemin@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 231

Josée Turcotte

Logistics & Accounting
jturcotte@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 228

Philippe Lord

Plant manager
plord@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 229

Ian Fournel

Quality Control & Technical Services
ifournel@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 221
Cell: 450-775-2171

Jonathan Landry

Industrial Designer
jlandry@martinsindutries.com
Ext: 235

Dominic Girard

Drafter
dgirard@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 244

Yanick Carpentier

Logistic Coordinator
ycarpentier@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 238

Karin Lee

Tapei Logistics
info@martinsindustries.com

Nelson Chan

Tapei Engineering & Quality Control
info@martinsindustries.com