Our team

Sales

Martin Depelteau

President
mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 224
Cell: + 1 514 292 7225

Yamila Vargas

Customer Service Supervisor
yvargas@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 290

Patricia Barriere

Customer Service
pbarriere@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 248

Karin Vijverberg

Customer Service Europe
kvijverberg@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 300

Cedric Gaudette

Sales Manager, Americas
cgaudette@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 222
Cell: 438-496-9070

Yannick Lejour

Sales Manager, Europe
ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 232
Cell: +1 514-715-8202

Michael von Soosten

Account Manager Germany
mvonsoosten@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 303
Cell: +49 1752756980

David Matulaj

Account Manager, Austria-Switzerland-Israel & Eastern Country
dmatulaj@martinsindustries.com
Cell: + 420 608 907 225

Robbert Mol

Account Manager Benelux
rmol@martinsindustries.com
Cell: + 31 (6) 289 577 02

Pierre Melicine

Account Manager France
pmelicine@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 304
Cell: +(33) 06 81 13 39 08

Fred Delisle

Account Manager Southeast USA & Major accounts
fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 227
Cell: 514-777-8348

JF Bourassa

Account Manager Eastern Canada
jfbourassa@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 233
Cell: 514-267-4209

Guy Martel

Account manager North East & North Central USA
gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 234
Cell: 514-476-6117

Jim Turner

Account Manager Western Canada
jturner@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 252
Cell: 403-861-9383

Grant Stoic

Account Manager Ontario
gstoic@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 251
Cell: 905-580-5488

Lina Daza

Account Manager Latin America & Caribbean
ldaza@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 240
Cell: 514-601-0512

Maria Randazzo

Account Manager Australia, New Zealand
mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Cell: 0418 255 745

Norm Randazzo

Account Manager Australia
nrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Cell: 0404 494 985

Farhan Sikander

Managing Director - GCC countries
fsikander@martinsindustries.com
Ext: +971 4 2946 335
Cell: +971 50 4779303

Isabelle Quintin

Marketing Manager
iquintin@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 246

Isabelle Olivier

Marketing Coordinator
iolivier@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 230

Manuel Bisson

E-commerce
mbisson@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 225

Administration

Jean-François Laberge

General Manager
jflaberge@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 226

Benoit Beauchemin

Financial Controler
bbeauchemin@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 231

Josée Turcotte

Administrative assistant
jturcotte@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 228

Jennessa Craighead

Accounting
jcraighead@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 249

Philippe Lord

Plant manager
plord@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 229

Yanick Carpentier

Logistic Coordinator
ycarpentier@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 238

Ian Fournel

Quality Control & Technical Services
ifournel@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 221
Cell: 450-775-2171

Jonathan Landry

Industrial Designer
jlandry@martinsindutries.com
Ext: 235

Dominic Girard

Drafter
dgirard@martinsindustries.com
Ext: 244

Nelson Chan

Tapei Engineering & Quality Control
info@martinsindustries.com

Karin Lee

Tapei Logistics
info@martinsindustries.com