Contact Us

Canada

Canada

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Tel. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

Eastern Canada & Manitoba
JF Bourassa

jfbourassa@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-267-4209

Ontario
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-476-6117

Western & Central Canada
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-777-8348

United States

USA

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Tel. +1 866-409-7225
F. +1 450-293-9004

North East USA
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-476-6117

South-East USA
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-777-8348

West Coast USA
Yannick Lejour

ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-715-8202

North Central
Nathalie Gallant

ngallant@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 450-522-2452

South America

Latin America & Caribbean
Lina Daza

ldaza@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-601-0512

Europe

Europe

Windmolen 22
7609 NN Almelo
Netherlands
Tel. +31 548 659 008

Europe – Tyre storage pallet
David Matulaj

dmatulaj@martinsindustries.com
Mob. + 420 608 907 225

Europe – Tyre equipment
Moniek Huzen

mhuzen@martinsindustries.com
Mob. +31 548 659 008

Middle East & Africa

Middle East

605 Al Manal Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel. + 971 55 963 5467
F. + 971 4 294 6336

Middle East
Farhan Sikander

fsikander@martinsindustries.com
Mob. +971 50 4779303

Africa
Martin Depelteau

mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Mob. + 1 514 292 7225

Australia

Australia

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Tel. 02 9748 0858
Mob. 04 1825 5745
F. 02 9748 4908

South East Asia
Maria Randazzo

mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 0418 255 745

Australia & New Zealand
Norm Randazzo

nrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 0404 494 985

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Martins Industries
1-866-409-RACK (7225)

Canada

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Tel. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

USA

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Tel. +1 866-409-7225
F. +1 450-293-9004

Europe

Windmolen 22
7609 NN Almelo
Netherlands
Tel. +31 548 659 008

Middle East

605 Al Manal Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel. + 971 55 963 5467
F. + 971 4 294 6336

Australia

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Tel. 02 9748 0858
Mob. 04 1825 5745
F. 02 9748 4908