Contact Us

Canada

Canada

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Tel. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

Eastern Canada & Manitoba
JF Bourassa

jfbourassa@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-267-4209

Ontario
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-476-6117

Western & Central Canada
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-777-8348

United States

USA

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Tel. +1 866-409-7225
F. +1 450-293-9004

North East USA
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-476-6117

South-East USA
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-777-8348

West Coast USA
Cedric Gaudette

cgaudette@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 438-496-9070

North Central
Nathalie Gallant

ngallant@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 450-522-2452

South America

Latin America & Caribbean
Lina Daza

ldaza@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 514-601-0512

Europe

Europe

Ericssonstraat 2
5121 ML Rijen
Netherlands
KvK: 710885047
BTW/VAT: NL858574652B01
Tel. +31 13 2200 003

Sales manager
Yannick Lejour

ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Mob. +1 514-715-8202

AT-CH-IL & East Countries
David Matulaj

dmatulaj@martinsindustries.com
Mob. + 420 608 907 225

Benelux
Robbert Mol

rmol@martinsindustries.com
Mob. + 31 (6) 289 577 02

Germany
Michael von Soosten

mvonsoosten@martinsindustries.com
Mob. +49 1752756980

Middle East & Africa

Middle East

605 Al Manal Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel. + 971 55 963 5467
F. + 971 4 294 6336

Middle East
Farhan Sikander

fsikander@martinsindustries.com
Mob. +971 50 4779303

Africa
Martin Depelteau

mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Mob. + 1 514 292 7225

Australia

Australia

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Mob. 0418 255 745
F. 02 9748 4908

South East Asia
Maria Randazzo

mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 0418 255 745

Australia & New Zealand
Norm Randazzo

nrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Mob. 0404 494 985

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Martins Industries
1-866-409-RACK (7225)

Canada

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Tel. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

USA

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Tel. +1 866-409-7225
F. +1 450-293-9004

Europe

Ericssonstraat 2
5121 ML Rijen
Netherlands
KvK: 710885047
BTW/VAT: NL858574652B01
Tel. +31 13 2200 003

Middle East

605 Al Manal Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road ,
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel. + 971 55 963 5467
F. + 971 4 294 6336

Australia

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Mob. 0418 255 745
F. 02 9748 4908