Contact Us

Canada

Head Office / Canada Plant

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Ph. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

Eastern Canada & Manitoba
JF Bourassa

jfbourassa@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-267-4209

Ontario
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-476-6117

Western & Central Canada
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-777-8348

Canada

Canada Distribution Center

1200 Industrial Boul.
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Ph. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

United States

USA Distribution Center

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Ph. 1-866-409-7225
F. 450-293-9004

North East USA
Guy Martel

gmartel@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-476-6117

South-East USA
Fred Delisle

fdelisle@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-777-8348

West Coast USA
Yannick Lejour

ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-715-8202

South Central USA
Yannick Lejour

ylejour@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-715-8202

North Central
Nathalie Gallant

ngallant@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 450-522-2452

South America

Latin America & Caribbean
Maria José Puig

mpuig@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 001-514-207-7011

Europe

Martins Industries Europe
18, Charles IV Street
Luxembourg
L-1309

Maria Puig

mpuig@martinsindustries.com
Tel. +352 621 359 770

Africa

Africa
Martin Depelteau

mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-292-7225

Middle East
Maria Randazzo

mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 0418 255 745

India
Martin Depelteau

mdepelteau@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 514-292-7225

Australia

Australia Distribution Center

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Ph: 02 9748 0858
M: 04 1825 5745
F: 02 9748 4908

South East Asia
Maria Randazzo

mrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 0418 255 745

Australia & New Zealand
Norm Randazzo

nrandazzo@martinsindustries.com
Tel. 404 494 985

Taiwan

Taiwan Logistic & Quality Control

8/F-121 Chien Kuo N road
Sec 2, Taipei, Taiwan 104
Ph. 886-2-25017777
F. 886-2-25010007

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Martins Industries
1-866-409-RACK (7225)

Head Office / Canada Plant

1200 Industrial Boul
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Ph. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

Canada Distribution Center

1200 Industrial Boul.
Farnham, Quebec
J2N 3B5, Canada
Ph. 450-293-9000
F. 450-293-9004

USA Distribution Center

300 West Olive Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
38106
Ph. 1-866-409-7225
F. 450-293-9004

Australia Distribution Center

Unit 4, No.99 Silverwater Rd
Silverwater, NSW, Australia.
Ph: 02 9748 0858
M: 04 1825 5745
F: 02 9748 4908

Taiwan Logistic & Quality Control

8/F-121 Chien Kuo N road
Sec 2, Taipei, Taiwan 104
Ph. 886-2-25017777
F. 886-2-25010007